My projects

To your pens!

More exciting than a competition, a community project. If you are passionate about literature, I suggest you write a story with several hands, a sort of exquisite fictionalized corpse. The manuscript thus written will be published, the names of all participants displayed on the back cover and the copyright shared. Grab your feathers and let your imagination run wild!
The writing will take place on a framapad whose link is as follows
Its duration is one year.

"My next collection of short stories

The life of a crime squad cop is similar to that of a bohemian, always on the road, from post to post, from town to town at the mercy of advancement or indictment. During my long career, I have never been able to settle down either in a house or in my love life. Twice married, twice divorced, all I have left is the memory of endless wandering between crime scenes, always so different despite their common character, the culmination of the violent encounter between a victim and his murderer. It nevertheless allowed me to draw a portrait of the human soul. A portrait full of contrasts with only white and black. Color is prohibited there. If, at the beginning, red often dominates, ultimately when the crime scene is extinguished, even the blood becomes dark. It is the contours of this twilight path that I wanted to record in my black notebooks.

In the same. verve that Pomps and Circumstances, a series of youth investigations from the future boss of the BCS.

" My next literary essay

Bedbugs and men

Algae, insects, cats, men, species that invade the earth and reduce biodiversity to a minimum. But what was it like in the past? Giant ferns and large reptiles dominated the planet before disappearing. What if it all started again?

Mes projets

À vos plumes !

Plus excitant qu'un concours, un projet communautaire. Si vous êtes passionnés de littérature, je vous propose d'écrire un récit à plusieurs mains, une sorte de cadavre exquis romancé. Le manuscrit ainsi rédigé sera publié, le nom de tous les participants affichés en quatrième de couverture et les droits d'auteur partagés. A vos plumes et vogue l'imagination !

La rédaction se déroulera sur un framapad dont le lien est le suivant

Sa durée est d'un an.

"Mon prochain recueil de nouvelles 

La vie d'un flic de la brigade criminelle s'apparente à celle d'un bohémien,  toujours sur les routes, de poste en poste, de ville en ville à la merci des avancements ou des mises au placard. Au cours de ma longue carrière, je n'ai jamais pu me fixer ni dans une maison ni dans ma vie sentimentale. Deux fois marié, deux fois divorcé, il ne me reste que le souvenir d'une errance sans fin entre des scènes de crimes, toujours aussi différentes en dépit de leur caractère commun, l'aboutissement de la rencontre violente d'une victime et de son assassin. Cela m'a néanmoins permis de dessiner un portrait de l'âme humaine. Un portrait tout en contrastes avec uniquement du blanc et du noir. La couleur y est interdite. Si, au départ, le rouge domine souvent, en fin de compte quand on éteint la scène de crime, même le sang devient sombre. Ce sont les contours de ce chemin crépusculaire que j'ai voulu consigner dans mes carnets noirs.

Commissaire divisionnaire Gabriel Lambert 

Dans la même. verve que Pompes et circonstances, une série d'enquêtes de jeunesse du futur patron du BCS.

" Mon prochain essai 

Des punaises et des hommes 

Les algues, les insectes, les chats, les hommes, des espèces qui envahissent la terre et qui réduisent la biodiversité à la portion congrue.  Mais qu'en était il dans le passé ? Fougères géantes et grands reptiles  ont dominé la planète avant de disparaitre. Et si tout recommençait ?